From QuickCam To Nikon CoolPix

My LogiTech QuickCam has been with me since 2003.  The photos that you see in my blogs were taken with it.  There are limits to the capacity of this cheap but very useful camera, however.  It cannot take night pictures like the one below.


Moonlight

The above image was taken with a Nikon Coolpix L4 which my sister from Chicago gave me as gift last Monday.  The photo above would have been impossible to make with my old QuickCam.  Despite this, however, my QuickCam has a lot of uses that the Nikon camera was not made for like doubling as a WebCam. 
The Nikon Coolpix  L4 is so small it can fit in the palm of one’s hands

Leave a Reply

