Ta-daah!

I’m back with this shiny new WordPress installation. BlogCMS is too large and clumsy and Serendipity is too complicated. I prefer something smooth and light, elegant and nice.

I still don’t know what I’m going to write here. The Geeky stuff can be found at the WebFriar’s Blogs while Inside Out holds my logoi katholikoi. So I think I’ll keep this as my link blog and keep other BlogMeisters happy by sending them visitors. This in a way will help ease traffic from my personal site and keep it within its bandwidth limits.

This entry was posted in General.

Leave a Reply

